Delete Checked Records
One of the "Mass Record" features available from the search screen is to delete checked records.
All Records that are checked will be deleted as long as you have sufficient rights. If you do not have rights to delete a checked Record then a message will be shown describing the failure and the record will remain in the list.
Any Record that was deleted will be removed from the search list.